Steppin’ Out


Hola my gorgeous readers!  

I don’t know about your SL, but mine is always full of TPs to random parties. Lots of folks party hard in SL. I will admit I get in my fair share of dancing as well.  When I am not spinning tunes in-world, I try to check out some of my favorite DJ’s.  It’s always nice to hear someone else play good music so I can let my pixel hair down and boogie.  

But being me, I can not be everywhere at once. And if I am going to more than one place, I have to change my style. With TP’s coming in, seemingly every minute, I don’t have time to search the massive inventory for a nice club look.  Personally, I think its best for the fashionista to have a few quick looks pulled together so that she can flow from event to event and not miss a beat!  

Check out a few of my favorite looks for club hopping in SL. Quick and easy looks that can take you from party to party, all night long! 

Hair by hs | Dress w/scarf by Fishy Strawberry | Boots by Maitreya | Necklace by alamood | Skin by Skintight
Hair by Exile | Dress by House of Hucci (new) | Shoes by SKG | Necklace and Shades by Shade Throne | Skin by Skintight | Manicure by Skin Within
Hair by 2MB | Turtleneck Dress by Eclectic Apparel & Accessories | Stockings by Hobgoblin | Belt by Nylon Outfitters | Ring by Ki2 | Boots by SLink | Skin by Skintight | Lashes by Kosh
Hair by Mirai | Outfit by So Many Styles | Boots by Annex-Aoharu | Chain by So Many Styles | Skin by Skintight | Lashes by Kosh

  

2 thoughts on “Steppin’ Out

  1. Anna Donner January 22, 2010 / 10:39 AM

    Four great looks, Khit, but I especially love that black dress in your first photo. Off to Fishy Strawberry, now. 🙂

    Like

    • Khit January 22, 2010 / 5:17 PM

      Thanks Anna! Isn’t that dress just perfect for clubbing?

      Like

Comments are closed.