Paeone by Iconic Couture

Oh my! Such a sassy thing, this one. She plays by her own rules as she does whatever pleases her.

Her look is flawless. Her style is effortless. For her, it’s just so easy.

Paeone… a one of a kind, short do that commands attention. With layered bangs that hit right above the brow, Paeone evokes a look of playful mystery.

Just another fly hairstyle by Iconic Couture.

iconictwo

Credits:
Paeone Hair by Iconic Couture
Rarity BodyCon Dress (mesh) by Indyra Originals
Clutch and Shoes by MZ Shoes
Fur Tippert & Pearls by COCO
Skin by Meghindo’s
Eye Makeup by la Malvada Mujer

7891. For LOS Event

7891. starts the New Year off strong with a ton of new releases! Some are super hilarious while others are down right unusual. Definitely keeping with the shockingly fun and playful style you have to come expect from 7891.

The Juve Necklace is my personal favorite. The necklace really grabs my attention and the Haux earrings (coming in gold and silver) just add the right touch. I love the neutral colors too. I wear this quite a bit with my jeans and casual wear. You can find this set at the Lyfe of Style (LOS ) event at http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Panzerotto/88/253/1251.

huaxandjuve

Want more 7891.? If so, you can find 7891. ‘s full catalog of designs on the SL Marketplace at https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/115207.

I’ve got a lot more fun and funky jewels from 7891. to share, so be sure to subscribe to my blog. That way you won’t miss a single post.