Brighten Things Up A Bit

It’s been a cold, dank, and dreary day. I wanted to brighten things up a bit with some fun, bold colors!

I started the outfit around this funky blazer from Loovus Dzevavor, which I nabbed at fi*friday. It was just something odd about the jacket, in a good way, that caught my eye. And while I did purchase the leggings that were also available, I wanted to have a nice pop of color instead. So I paired the blazer with the colorful skinnies, also from Loovus (not available at fi*friday). After doing a simple search in my inventory for a tank, I found this treasure Truth from hidden way in the back of my closet (remember the 10.10.10 event?).

loovus tameless

The daring hairdo, Xandra, is from Tameless. Xandra is re-texture and resize scripted, and is available in 48 colors. Demos are available on the marketplace or in-world.

I rounded off the look with some silver jewelry– earrings, bangles, and necklace– from 7891. I just love me some <3

Other credits include skin by Heartsick, eye shadow and liner by Alaska Metropolitan, and lashes by HOF.