DCNY @ My Attic

Oh goodness, I am super late with this post. But not too late for you though. You still have about two more days to get over to this month’s installation of the My Attic event @ The Deck.

DCNY is selling this sexy leather Apron Dress. It is 100% mesh and comes with a very revealing tango applier, which is optional for all my busty divas! The dress comes in several sizes, with L being the biggest and a ton of colors. I am only sharing a few with you in this post.

DCNY’s leather Apron Dress is available exclusively at My Attic from June 21st to June 30th at a very low price of only 95L! The dress will be available for purchase fter the event, at the DCNY main store and the MP. HOWEVER, the price will be much higher (double the amount). So it want this sexy number, better grab it now! Here is your taxi to My Attic @ The Deck!

dcny attic

CREDITS
Hair: Vivienne by Diva
Dress: Apron Dress by DCNY (@ My Attic event)
Skin: Aisha by Deesse’s (group gift)
Necklaces: Arial by 7891.
Eyeshadow: Midnight Smokey by FAKE
Lipsticks: Elegant Lipstick Pack 11 by Pink Acid
Nails: Bamboo Nails
Pose Box w/ poses:  Boxy by Glitterati (previous FLF version)