Is There a Cure For Mania?


I’ve got a sickness… can you help me?

When I was still a young lass on the SL grid, I was slightly addicted to lucky chairs. However, much like my RL, I grew tired and impatient of waiting.  I grew weary of the mob mentality. I left the lucky chairs to the more adventerous.  Slowly, I weened off that addiction and became a more savvy shopper.

But now this damn Midnight Mania threatens to return me to a state of constant want. As I zip across SL, to stores on my most wanted list, I frantically touch the Midnight Mania board. I dread those words… LOCKDOWN! Uggh, just the thought of missing a delightful morsel in my inventory every midnight hour is too much to bear. So nowI log on early and often in order to touch the board.

Me thinks I need help!

I am sure that you have caught the Midnight Mania bug too. If not, then jump on board. Below I am featuring some of the cool fashions to be had from designers like DYN, DPD, SD Wears, and [AV].  Click on the SLURL directory in my Blogroll to locate these stores, and others, in-world.

And if you know someone that specializes in curing Midnight Mania disorder, send them my way ^__^

 Midnight

Hair by Nodoka House/ Top by DYN (Midnight Mania)/ Shorts by MG Fashion/ Shoes by Shoe Fly Shoe (Blogger Appreciation)/ Necklace by Dahlinks/ Skin by LeLutka

Dawn

Hair by HOH (Blogger Appreciation)/ Dress, Socks,and Shoes by DPD (Midnight Mania)/ Jewels by Ticky Tacky/ Skin by LeLutka/ Location: New Orleans by Gos

 
Noon

Hair by HOH (Blogger Appreciation)/ Dress by AV/ Shoes by AV (Midnight Mania)/ Necklace by NO/ Skin by Genesis

Dusk

Hair by Tukinowaguma/ Top by SD Wears (Midnight Mania)/ Shorts by DYN (Midnight Mania)/ Shoes by Pixel Mode/ Shades by # Noir Lolita/ Earrings and Skin by LeLutka/ Location: Hotel Chelsea

Evening

Hat w/hair by Frangipani/ Top and Shorts by DYN (Midnight Mania)/ Bangle by Ticky Tacky/ Skin by Chai

One thought on “Is There a Cure For Mania?

Comments are closed.