A Week’s Worth: Tuesday with :bijou:


Welcome back to Tuesday’s installment of  ‘A Week’s Worth’…

As I continue to feature styles by :bijou:, today I am sporting a total party look.  I suppose with the holidays coming up this fiesty number could work some magic of its own!

Seen below is the  outfit called Panther Lady. In total sum, the outfit includes 2 dress options– a solid black with leopard pattern (as I am wearing) and a full leopard dress with skirt and top. Keep in mind that the shirts are interchangeable with the skirts, well at least to me they are. Included as well are the long silky gloves, fur coat, and a flower corsage (not shown here).  While its one of the earliest releases from :bijou: (back in 2007), this look is timeless and holds up well against the grids newest wears!

Hair by :bijou:/ Clothing by :bijou:/ Shoes by HOC/ Bag by S&S/ Skin by Uzuri

That fur coat alone is well worth the price as it can be worn with some funky jeans and leather boots. The dress is the perfect party length and you can dance the night away in it! The price points at :bijou: are right on target and you often get interchangeable pieces that can work well in your wardrobe. I do find myself using some of the coats, gloves and other parts of their outfits to “snaz” up other looks I put together. That’s just one of the many things I love about clothing at :bijou:.

Hair by :bijou:/ Clothing by :bijou:/ Shoes by HOC/ Bag by S&S/ Skin by Uzuri

Tomorrow is Wednesday and I usually do the ‘Double Talk’ column and feature older designs by current designers. Well I will do that column and focus on more of the older designs from :bijou:.  It will be “double” the fun and fashion so be on the lookout!!

Until next time,

Kiss Kiss