Daily Archive: December 13, 2012

That Girl is Poison

Credits Hair by Iconic Dress by Pure Poison Shoes by Hucci Skin by Meghindo’s Makeup by [mock] Jewels by b l e u Mesh Nails by Jamman

Pretty Hands, Pretty Hands

I don’t wear prim nails that often even though I love them. So it surprised me when I saw how many pairs I had amassed over the past few months. Although some were… Continue reading

Oh, You Should Envy Me

New from [Diktator] the ENVY “BAROQUE HEELS” _________________________________________ _________________________________________ FEATURES • 20 Nail polishes •  3 metal change options: Gold | Silver | Bronze •  5 skin textures: 2 Pale | 1 Tan… Continue reading

Keep No Secrets

The Secret Store has been one of my favorite brands in SL. The crisp and detailed look of all the clothing and accessories makes any avatar look very life-life and polished. So when… Continue reading