Fancy Feet


Bring a little bit of pre-summer fun to your feet with the new Hucci Beira Sandal. These sandals are specifically designed for the SLink Medium Barefeet. You must have this mesh body attachment in order to wear the shoe as advertised.

To help enhance my mesh feet, I am wearing Meghindo’s Slink Feet Skin Blender, which helps match my skin tone correctly to my Meghindo’s skin (skin tone worn is Ebony). I also used Meghindo’s High Gloss Color HUD  for Slink Feet which gave my toes such delightful color!

Remember, the barefeet are from SLink and the sandals are from Hucci. Two different vendors. Together, they make for some fancy feet!

TP to SLink:  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sanctum/84/94/503

TP to Hucci: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Hyde%20Park/188/211/37

beira sandal


Note: Thanks to Eboni Khan for providing a blogger copy of the Beira Sandal.

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.

6 thoughts on “Fancy Feet”

Comments are closed.