Become A Collector


BECOME A HIP COLLECTOR!

THE HIPPY CHIC COLLECTION
from 7891.
@
THE SOHO MARKET

7891 cateye shades
So many fun items to collection during this edition of Soho Market.  7891. brings you eyewear, rings and earrings– gatcha style. Only 75L per play! Some are rares, 11 of those. Some are commons, 11 of those. All are fun!

Above I am showing three of the four Jewel cateye shades (all common items) available. Below are some of the rare items– round floral shades– that you can try winning. But there is so much more to snag!

7891 round floral

additional credits: hair by mag | calliope my queen skin by YS & YS  (available @ tdr fusion)

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.