Full Release of Benton Harbor Avail @ Hucci


Last month, I blogged the Benton Harbor Sandal from Hucci which debuted during the May 21shoe event. Since then, Eboni has done a full release.

This highly detailed, cork wedge just screams summer and the braided straps reflect the soft, almost-pastel colors quite well.  A totally irresistible sandal for all your summer fashions!

benton harbor
Benton Harbor is designed for the SLink high mesh feet. If you do not own these feet, the shoes will not work for you. View SLink mesh feet on the SL marketplace.

Above I am wearing Benton Harbor in the following colors (l-r): nude, dazzle blue, moonglow and wild pink. The entire collection, which includes a total of eight colors, can be purchased in-world or on the marketplace.

Happy shopping!

 

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.