O.M.G.


✯Jersey Shore presents✯
✯OMG – Oh My Gacha!✯

The Oh My Gacha is underway on the Jersey Shore sim. From now through July 15, try your luck with tons of great items ranging from home & garden, shoes, clothes and even skins!

The event is sponsored by Atomic, Ploom, Pekka, Pita Pocket, Alchemy, Spellbound, Candy Doll, Le Fil Casse, Geek, DRD, Blah, & The Forge. Below, I am wearing gacha items from Ploom and Le Fil Casse.

omg
You can view lots of gacha finds at the OMG Flickr Group: http://www.flickr.com/groups/omg-ohmygacha

Want to trade your gacha items? Join the in-world group:
secondlife:///app/group/e6876229-e626-f4e8-7474-6a982f8406c4/about

Teleport to OMG- Oh My Gacha:
http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jersey%20Shore/167/174/30

credits

hair: inge, monotone by ploom (available @ oh my gacha)
skin: loredana skin by meghindo’s
dress: coachella bound! ode to oberyn by {le fil casse} (available @ oh my gacha)
shoes: fayette slingback, fashion collection by hucci (new!!)
earrings: flora stud, gold/yellow by [f]oil
feet: high mesh feet by slink
pedicure: 2014 spring & summer nails for slink by baby monkey

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.