Hair Fair ’14: Lilly by Tameless


Who doesn’t love pigtails or ponytails? I sure do. They make me feel a bit bratty and rebellious.  I instantly get a little badass, like don’t mess with me!

Well you can get that feeling too with this style from Tameless. With a name like Lilly, you might think flowers, unicorns and maybe Doc Martens, lol.

Tameless hairs are re-texture and resize scripted. As far as color packs go, you have three options:

  • Naturals with all 30 natural colors.
  • Fades with 30 ombre and tipped colors.
  • Fantasy with 30 fantasy colors.

All colors come as both rooted and non-rooted.  Each color pack is 249L.  The mega pack, with all colors, is 499L.

Visit the Hair Fair 2014 blog for more information about the event and teleport access.

credits: skin by lumae | lac onesie by epoque

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.