OMG, Girl Get Your Life!


Yes honey, get your Kiko Life!

It’s round seven of OMG Room and Kiko Life is participating in a big way.  Outstanding makeup layers that work with just about every skin! Time to beat your face to the gawds my darlings.

omg sales KL whole look
Love this look? Then click through to get all the details… layer by layer by layer!

So I started with a bare faced, Kiko Life skin from the current Glowing Goddess collection. The tone is Caridad, with mole option.

caridad bare
For this look, I started with the {Kiko  Life} Basic Makeup Kit Base Tint – Pink Me using the black brow, no blush layer.  This kit comes with 11 layer options including with or without brows, dark/light versions and much more.  This is the pic on the far left.

From there, I layered on the {Kiko Life} Ombre – What I Want Makeup Kit, using the light layer. This kit comes with 10 eyeshadow layers and works with any of the basic makeup kits. This is the pic that is second from the left.

pink progression omg sales kikolife
I decided to really get deep with a smokey eye, so I added the {Kiko Life} GG – Eyeliner – Default. This you will find in the “goodie bag,” a freebie contained within each Kiko Life makeup purchase. This pic is second from the right.

Finally, I added on some hot lashes. {Kiko Life} Unburnable: Abbreviation – Eyelashes – LOL is available in a larger pack of ten eyelashes available now at Designer Showcase! for only 99L. These lashes are a must have and a separate post about them is forthcoming. This pic is on the far right.

So here is everything pulled together!

omg kiko complete
Oh…. before I forget.  Besides the Pink Me, there are several other basic makeup sets for sale at OMG Room. Want a peek? Here goes…

color progression omg sales kiko life 2
Available at OMG Room
{Kiko  Life} Basic Makeup Kit Base Tint – various colors, 150L each
{Kiko Life} Ombre – What I Want – 150L

Teleport: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Valentine%20Heart%20Island/96/67/22

additional credits

hair – leakes by iconic
dress – alexia (coral) by rowne (collabor88, current round)
leggings – leggings (aqua) by nya’s (my attic, current round)
jewelry – beaded statement earrings and necklace by yummy (collabor88, current round)
shoes – studded leather heels (teal) by le primitif (tdr fusion)
clutch – clutch (white) by remarkable oblivion
poses – line poses by pretense (my attic, current round)
manicure – fall/winter nails for slink by baby monkey (group gift)
nails -fingernail enhancements from slink
feet – medium mesh bare feet from slink

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.

5 thoughts on “OMG, Girl Get Your Life!”

Comments are closed.