Zoul Creations | Skin Fair 2015


If you’re a regular reader/follower of my blog, you can probably name the skins I wear. So it is a real treat for me to blog a skin/skin maker that is somewhat new to me (but not new to the grid).

With early access to Skin Fair 2015, I strolled the shops and came across Zoul Creations. I contacted the owner, Shanita Soulstar, and was able to secure review copies of her two Skin Fair exclusive skins– Della and Gina.

Aren’t these skins just delicious? They just draw you in and are visually stunning. Like most of my photos, especially skin shots, there was no post processing done. What you see is what you get– pure beauty!

zoul skin fair A
On the left: Gina by Zoul Creations. On the right: Della by Zoul Creations. Exclusives at Skin Fair 2015.

For both the Della and Gina skin, your purchase includes a “fatpack” of 10 skin tones via HUD. For the Della skin, I am wearing the tone called “sk 10.” For Gina, I am wearing “sk 8.” These are two of darker skin tones, with 10 being the darkest.

I will say the skin range is very well-balanced as most avatars should find a tone they feel comfortable in. Of course I don’t often wear super pale or very light tones, but its nice to know they are included and available in the HUD.

Lipsticks and eye shadows are available and come in packs of ten. I am wearing a bolder look on Gina, while Della has a bit more subdued look. You can go from lighter makeup to heavier looks, it’s all there in the packs. In general, the makeups come in a nice variety of wearable colors that look good on the skin.

If you need of appliers, no worries. They are available for free so be sure to grab them while you are there. Pxl SweetLips appliers are also available. Click here to learn more.

If Zoul Creations is new to you, visit them during Skin Fair. I think you will something to love! You can also check for Zoul Creations on the MP; they have a great promotional skin for only 75L.

credits

  • hair: rowan (left) and hope (right) by truth 
  • clothes: bodysuit by modanna (left) and bodysuit by whatever (right) *available at current round of anybody* – both compatible with slink physique
  • mesh attachments – slink physique mesh body, slink elegant hands

2 thoughts on “Zoul Creations | Skin Fair 2015

Comments are closed.