OK Daddy-O!


What’s buzzin cuzzin? Well let me tell ya. My Attic has gone “rockabilly” this month.  So many cool accessories and fashions, I felt like a kid in a candy store. I have always loved retro fashions, so this month has me on “cloud 9.”
rockabilly A

I couldn’t resist this fun prop from W.Winx & Flair called “I Feel Lucky.” This prop features eight custom poses positioned all around the dice. The set also includes a separate black die and red die with no poses for use as props.

Who doesn’t love a highwaisted skirt? Girl Thursday has the cutest on ever, “Rock-A-Bye Baby.” Each color pack comes with four different details on the skirt – stars, anchors, white sparrows and a plain version.

No matter if you’re a “dolly” or a “cool cat,” get “hep” and head on over to My Attic!

credits

  • hair: judette by tameless
  • skin: jewel (pecan tone), ruby by lumae
  • shades: retro sunglasses by ns:: cutie store
  • shirt: knotted tank, red by fission
  • cigarette: e-cigarette by tabou irresistible
  • shoes: polka dot wedges, black by fission
  • earrings: burning love earrings by sn@tch
  • mesh attachments: slink elegant hands 1 and slink high mesh feet

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.