My Favorite Genre


Genre kicks off another round of great shopping under the theme of “rockabilly.” YAHOO! I just love retro fashions and Fission and Lumae are supplying everything I need to make my rockabilly dreams come true!

rockabilly babes
Skin: Adore/Cherry Pie in Cinnamon and Sable

Let’s talk about this beautiful addition to Lumae’s Adore skin line. This vintage themed make up is called Cherry Pie. She comes in all tones and includes everything you will need.. all eyebrow colours, freckle options, body options and all head and body appliers, even for petites!

Fission gets into the mix by offering up two, flirty themed fashions. Paula, the good girl, is a strapless dress available in black, blue, pink and red. Rita, the rebellious one, is a cute summer set with skirt and matching bustier. She too comes in black, red, blue and pink.

The items from Lumae and Fission are available only at Genre, which ends on May 12.

Teleport to Genre.

On Paula

  • hair: pinup mesh hair, blondes by virtual diva
  • jewelry:burning love jewelry set by sn@tch
  • manicure: dazzeling blue by zoz

On Rita

  • hair: judette by tameless
  • necklace: corazon necklace by artilleri
  • cigarette: by 19 motorcycle / Paint.O

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.

5 thoughts on “My Favorite Genre”

  1. Hmmm…we know you are both Rita and Paula! You don’t fool us! Some days you want to be a goody others a rebel! BTW, I Love this post!

    Like

Comments are closed.