Scream For The Queen


During the April round of Genre, Lumae is offering plenty of great skins to add to your inventory. I previously blogged the beautiful Adore skin called Cherry Pie. But things aren’t always so sweet. Sometimes, things can get downright scary!

Aaaaaaaaaaahhh!  said in my best horror film voice

Well since you can’t hear me, take a look at these frighteningly dramatic skins. Lumae keeps the rockabilly going strong with the Scream Queens.

adore the scream queen

Shown above is the Adore skin in Scream Queen/Blood. Below is the Jewel skin in Scream Queen/Shocker.

Each skin comes with three make up options (Eyeliner version not shown) as well as all the body options, head and body appliers! All skins are 100L just during this round of Genre.

scream queen is a jewel

To see more of what this month’s Genre has to offer, click here for the shopping guide.

Teleport to Genre.

credits: all hairs by little bones | all clothing, jewelry and eyes by sn@tch

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.