My, You Have Such Beautiful Eyes


*******NEW SLACKGIRL RELEASE**********

SlackGirl has released four new makeups for standard avatars and TheShops. Below I am wearing two of these new releases– Fashion Smoke and Mimi.

Aren’t these shadows just gorgeous? They just make your eyes POP!

SG fashion smoke 1
SlackGirl: Fashion Smoke eye shadow for standard avatars and TheShops

 

SG mimi 1
Slack Girl: Mimi eye shadow for standard avatars and TheShops

Want them? Only 150L for a pack of eight shades. You can find them now (through the end of the month) at the TheMakeover Room!

credits: multipass by analog dog | primera skin, ebony by meghindo’s | all eyeshadow by slackgirl | face moles by no.match

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.