I’m Awestruck!


Lumae released a skin during the May 24 round of Lazy Sunday. If you didn’t catch it then, go and grab it today. Avialable only at the Lumae main store through May 31!

awestruck
credits: hair by iconic couture | necklace by 7891 | eyes by meghindo’s

 

Another edition to the Jewel skin line — this makeup is called Awestruck. It’s available in eight tones, each specially priced at 75L. For all my body applier folks, here is a listing of what comes with each skin:

* Cleavage Layer Options/Eyebrow Colour Options/Freckle Options/Modifyable Shape/Eyelash Layer
* Omega Head and Body/Omega Petite Body Applier for your Yabuska Petite
* SLink Hand, Feet, Physique and Visage
* The Mesh Project Head and Body
* Maitreya
* LeLutka Mesh Head
* Loud Mouth
* Nyam Nyam
* Sweet Lips
* Kissers

Teleport to Lumae

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.

One thought on “I’m Awestruck!”

Comments are closed.