Come and Play


As I previously blogged, Klepsydra has two new releases at My Slink Obsession. But there are also a few new releases at the mainstore. Like this new Color-block Playsuit.

klep playsuit 2

The playsuit come in three color combos on system layers and with appliers for SLink Physique, Maitreya Lara, The Mesh Project and the Omega system. I am wearing the red-yellow combination on the SLink Physique mesh body.

Available now at the mainstore and Marketplace for 125L.


credits

  • hair – amy by alice project (hair fair gift, free)
  • skin – quiana, bare face (ebony) by the skinnery
  • face – julie waterline eyeliner / quiana blush / voluptuous lip junkie #13 by the skinnery
  • earrings – madrah earrings by maxi gossamer
  • attachments – slink physique mesh body, slink elegant hands 1
  • props – the rack by glitterati

 

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.