These Lips


+ || 7891 PRESENTS

YAZBUCKEY COLLECTION

These Lips :)

One hundred percent original mesh jewelry. The collection features five colors and includes two necklaces and 2 earrings. All items are resize enabled via touch.

Available now at The Showroom. Teleport.


credits

  • hair – frenchie redux by homage (hair base included)
  • skin – viena SPF50/glow by fiore
  • lips – viena lipstick, chocolate spf45 by fiore
  • jacket – black summer rain jacket by lavian & co.
  • tank – butch tank by sn@tch (omega compatible)
  • pants – second skin leather pants by sn@tch (omega compatible)
  • necklace – yazbukey lipstick necklace, orange by 7891. (available at the showroom)
  • earrings – yazbukey lipstick earrings, orange by 7891. (available at the showroom)
  • mesh attachment – *KL* lena lush mesh body / slink elegant hands

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.

2 thoughts on “These Lips”

    1. Thanks Moni!! I really like the Lena Lush because of the fullness and curves. Sadly, the HUD is very “dated,” esp. by current standards and/competitors. I just wish KL would make some major upgrades to the HUD. I would wear my Lena Lush much more!

      Like

Comments are closed.