Another Lazy Sunday With Lumae


I have gushed over the Niska skin since it debuted earlier last month. Lumiya has shared her with us in various makeups like Sangria. Now, by very popular demand, Niska is available in bare skin.

Although I showed the bare skin (okay I cheated; I wore makeup) in an earlier post, here she is, in her barest form.

Niska | Lumae
click for original photo

Niska Bare is a full skin release and it comes with the usual goodies: system skin eyebrow, cleavage and freckle options. Of course, Lumiya never leaves you without the latest head, mouth and body appliers and support for LOGO Alex mesh head, Eve’olution mesh head and Yabusaka Petite Avatar 2!

And if that wasn’t enough, you can get Niska Bare as a Lazy Sunday offering. Just 75L per tone (eight ones in all). Get them all before September 12 as Lumiya will swap Niska out for another skin.

Teleport to Lumaehttp://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Belita/173/44/32


credits: mel tattoo by oh my goth | landrine hair by bens beauty | slink physique mesh body | lashes by lumae (included with skin) 

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.