Mimikri Tours Town & Country


New from Mimikri 

@

My Attic

Gitana @ My Attic
View original and fave on Flickr!

The Gitana collection includes a chunky vest, a silk blouse and either solid or patterned shorts. Above, I am wearing the Gitana vest in cumin, silk blouse in grey and shorts in birma.

Available in seven colors/patterns. Each piece in the Gitana collection is sold separately. All items are 95L each.

Teleport to My Attic.


credits

  • hair – roan by iconic couture (free, group gift)
  • skin -niska, gateau (tone 7) by lumae (available at my attic)
  • bag – palazzo tote, sienna by david heather
  • shades – coke bottle shades, gold tortoise by lethal couture
  • necklace – my precious pearl, gold by glow studio
  • boots – rider boots, steel by house of fox (no longer available)
  • mesh attachments – slink elegant mesh hands