Feelin’ Fancy Free


Lacuna is offering the adorable Camille Gingham Lingerie Set, exclusively at My Attic. Available in fourteen colors. The Camille Gingham Lingerie Set comes with appliers for Belleza, Lola, Maitreya and Slink Physique. Below, I am wearing the colors teal, yellow and purple on my Slink Physique mesh body.

Fancy and Free
View original photo on Flickr.

The Greta Loafer, by Elysium, is mesh body compatible and comes in 15 colors. Made for flat mesh feet, demos are available so please try before you purchase.

The Greta Loafer and the Camille Gingham Lingerie Set are 95L until Sept. 30.

Teleport to My Attic.


credits

  • hair – stephanie by emo-tions (available at my attic)
  • skin – niska, gateau by lumae (available at my attic)
  • mesh attachments – slink physique mesh body, slink flat feet and slink elegant hands