Nantra, Bushu Step Into “My Attic”


Just one more more day before the September round of My Attic comes to a close. If you’re looking for new shoes, then you definitely want to head on over to The Deck. Just for My Attic, Nantra and Bushu are offering shoes for only 95L.

First up is Nantra. Yes, that Nantra. You no doubt recognize the name for fun and interesting poses. (Check out the super cute “Illegally Blonde” pose set available at My Attic). But let’s focus people… it’s all about the shoes!

The Gabrielle Shoe (shown below) is a strappy, closed toe pump perfect for Fall. These shoes come in a duo pack (nice complementary colors) and are made for Slink High Mesh Feet. Four duo packs to choose from and demos are available.

gabrielle by nantra
Next up is Bushu. The Millie Shoe is a open-toe, wedge shoe. Made for Slink High Mesh Feet, Millie comes in 12 colors perfect for the last days of summer and the beginning days of fall– everything from colorful options (shown below) to neutral and darks. Demos are available.

millie by bushu

 

my attic 150x150These shoes match perfectly with some of the clothing featured at this month’s round. Maybe match the Millie  shoes with the gt dress. Or perhaps the Gabrielle Shoe with the nyu dress? Great shoes and awesome prices… what’s not to love?

Hurry though. You have until September 30 to shop.  Teleport now!

 

 

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.