Fission Sparkles @ My Attic


Fission is taking part in this month’s round of My Attic. Ladies, if you are looking for something sparkly, slinky and shimmery to wear, then check out the Gina Cocktail Dress and the Strappy Stilettos!

Both items are fat packs and priced at just 95L each.  This is a great deal because after the event is over, the dresses will be 99L each and the shoes will be 149L each. Gina comes in five colors– black, red, silver, teal, gold and white– and is made for standard sizing along with Fitmesh, Slink, Belleza and Maitreya. The shoes are made for Slink high mesh feet only.

My Attic - Fission

Prepare to ring in the holidays and toast the New Year with the Cheers pose pack by Repose. It’s a multi-person pose that holds up to five folks and the champagne glasses are included. I didn’t have five folks readily available to pose with me (whomp, whomp), so I am showing a few of the poses individually (with some changes). To see how it all comes together, click here.

Remember everything at My Attic is only 95L for the two-week period. This round ends Nov. 30.

Click to TP to My Attic @ The Deck.


credits

  • hair – rae, dark browns by analog dog *new*
  • skin – adore/cherry pie, cinnamon by lumae
  • clothing – gina cocktail dress in silver, red and teal by fission *new*
  • shoes – strappy stilettos in silver, red and teal by fission *new*
  • balloons – part of glam party set by uncertain smile *new, available at my attic*
  • mesh attachments – slink hourglass mesh body, slink high mesh feet, slink eleganthands

 

//embedr.flickr.com/assets/client-code.js

One thought on “Fission Sparkles @ My Attic

Comments are closed.