Erica by Meghindo’s


Meghindo’s has released a new skin for Catwa mesh heads. This beauty is called Erica. Although I seem to say this with every new release from Meghindo’s… I’m really in love with this skin!

Erica for Catwa Mesh Heads | Meghindo's

Erica is meant to be worn with Catwa’s AnnaGrey Mesh Head. But I don’t own that one, lol. Instead, I am wearing the Kori Mesh Head. I think it looks very, very pretty!

The skin comes in three tones — medium, sunkissed and caramel (shown here)– as well as brow and browless version. I played around with the browless version and added/subtracted some makeup options. Read on to see a whole different look!

#onfleek #unedited #inlovewiththisskin

Ahh yess… I was definitely feeling myself with this look. I added the new #onfleek brows by Alasakmetro (available at Whore Couture Fair). Wow, what a dramatic way to frame to face! The end result… gorg (if I must say so myself)!

But that’s the versatility of a Meghindo’s skin. Whether worn on a mesh head or a classic avatar, you will always look distinctively beautiful!

Teleport to Meghindo’s.


credits

  • hair – gold by lamb (September luxe box) | proud mary by analog dog
  • skin – erica in caramel (for catwa mesh heads) by meghindo’s (*new, available at main store*)
  • face – ana eye shadows I by nova| lipgloss by belier | #onfleek brows, black by alaskametro (*new, available at whore couture thru 10/1*)
  • top – scarlett by stories & co. for flowey (September luxe box)
  • underwear – cherie underwear, sapphire by avanti
  • jewels – bamboo triangle hoop, rose gold by [f]oil (no longer available)
  • mesh enhancements:
    • kori mesh head by catwa
    • hourglass mesh body by slink
    • elegant mesh hands by slink

 

Published by

Khitt

I'm a resident of Second Life. Retired disc jockey and full-time fashion blogger. Overall, I live a pretty low key SLife. I am black, curvy and beautiful. That is all.